Monday, July 18, 2011

Would it be weird if I did this?

I dont think its weird.. good communication... now he knows you wanted to know his name! lol since you're shy you might be hard to read ( im the same way ) some guys probably think im NOT into them at ALL because i wont even LOOk at them.. bc I get so SHY!! lol. Go for it girl.

No comments:

Post a Comment