i have heard a lot about vector marketing selling the cutco knives and not a lot is good but i have heard from friends who work there that you make a lot of money but it does require some work. now does anyone have any unbiased opinions on vector because from what i read it seems that everyone just hates them so i just want to know why? or if i should do this because honestly they are probably the only job i can get this summer
No comments:
Post a Comment