Saturday, July 16, 2011

Would this weird you out? Guys in particular?

No, it wouldn't weird me out at all! I think just striking up a conversation and keeping it casual is a good way to go. Worse case is that you find out he's not interested and you move on, but at least you will know and you won't regret doing nothing. Good luck :-)

No comments:

Post a Comment